Native Language

Unknown

 

My native language is English, and my favorite thing(s) in all of the world are sports. Although the only sport I play is baseball, I follow and connect with many more. For example, when I want to get outside and just move around, the sport of my choosing is usually basketball. However, if I want to sit lazily on the couch and watch a specific sport, my favorite choice by far would be football. My brother plays soccer, so I practice that sport with him a ton, and I have a couple of friends who take volleyball very seriously. Out of every single sport I have mentioned so far (except volleyball), I could probably say which teams are in first place and which teams are not very good. All in all, sports are my favorite activities to watch, play, and follow.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *